Team

Thumbnail

Stephen M. Stewart, MBA, CHCIO, FACHE, FCHIME, FHIMSS. CPHIMS, CRISC, CISM, CGEIT, CISA, CHP – President and Chief Executive Officer  
stephen.stewart@ihin.org


Thumbnail

Renee Gilley-Gates – Senior Client Director
renee.gilley-gates@ihin.org 


Thumbnail

Megan Maher, MPA, CSSBB – Chief Operating Officer  
megan.maher@ihin.org 


Thumbnail

Stephanie J. Hultman, CHFP, CRCS-I, CRCS-P– VP Participant Outreach
stephanie.hultman@ihin.org 


Thumbnail

Karri Drabik, MPH, MHA, CSSBB – Director, Program Management Office
karri.drabik@ihin.org 


Thumbnail

Jonathan Hills – Chief Technology and Security Officer 
jonathan.hills@ihin.org    


Thumbnail

Barbara Saeugling - Controller 
barbara.saeugling@ihin.org 


Thumbnail

Allen Wentland – IT Director
allen.wentland@ihin.org