Team

Stephen M. Stewart, MBA, CHCIO, FACHE, FCHIME, FHIMSS. CPHIMS, CRISC, CISM, CGEIT, CISA, CHP – Chief Executive Officer
stephen.stewart@ihin.org

Chad Peterson – Chief Operating Officer
Charles.d.peterson@koblegroup.com 

Casey Silverthorn – Chief Enterprise Architect
casey.silverthorn@koblegroup.com 

Laurie Peters, RHIA, CCS – Chief Privacy Officer
laurie.peters@koblegroup.com 

Todd Bortke – Chief Technology Officer
todd.bortke@koblegroup.com 

Andi Bryan – VP Operations
andrea.bryan@ihin.org

Renee Gilley-Gates – Senior Client Director
renee.gilley-gates@ihin.org 

Megan Maher, MPA, CSSBB – VP, Program Management Office  
megan.maher@ihin.org 

Karri Drabik, MPH, MHA, CSSBB – Director, Program Management Office
karri.drabik@ihin.org 

Barbara Saeugling - Controller 
barbara.saeugling@ihin.org 

Diane Welcher – Administrative Services Manager
diane.welcher@ihin.org

 

Allen Wentland – IT Director
allen.wentland@ihin.org