Team

Thumbnail

Stephen M. Stewart, MBA, CHCIO, FACHE, FCHIME, FHIMSS. CPHIMS, CRISC, CISM, CGEIT, CISA, CHP – Chief Executive Officer
stephen.stewart@ihin.org


Chad Peterson – Chief Operating Officer
Charles.d.peterson@koblegroup.com


Casey Silverthorn – Chief Enterprise Architect
casey.silverthorn@koblegroup.com


Laurie Peters, RHIA, CCS – Chief Privacy Officer
laurie.peters@koblegroup.com


Thumbnail

Andi Bryan – VP Operations
andrea.bryan@ihin.org


Thumbnail

Renee Gilley-Gates – Senior Client Director
renee.gilley-gates@ihin.org 


Thumbnail

Megan Maher, MPA, CSSBB – VP, Program Management Office  
megan.maher@ihin.org 


Thumbnail

Karri Drabik, MPH, MHA, CSSBB – Director, Program Management Office
karri.drabik@ihin.org 


Thumbnail

Jonathan Hills – Chief Technology and Security Officer 
jonathan.hills@ihin.org    


Thumbnail

Darren Clark – HIE Enterprise Architect
darren.clark@ihin.org    


Thumbnail

Barbara Saeugling - Controller 
barbara.saeugling@ihin.org 


Thumbnail

Diane Welcher – Administrative Services Manager
diane.welcher@ihin.org


Thumbnail

Allen Wentland – IT Director
allen.wentland@ihin.org