Team

Dale Emerson – Chief Executive Officer
dale.emerson@ihin.org

Patti Dodgen – Chief Financial Officer
patti.dodgen@ihin.org

Chad Peterson – Chief Operating Officer
Charles.d.peterson@koblegroup.com 

Casey Silverthorn – Chief Enterprise Architect
casey.silverthorn@koblegroup.com 

Laurie Peters, RHIA, CCS – Chief Privacy Officer
laurie.peters@koblegroup.com 

Todd Bortke – Chief Technology Officer
todd.bortke@koblegroup.com 

Andi Bryan – VP Operations
andrea.bryan@ihin.org

Renee Gilley-Gates – Senior Client Director
renee.gilley-gates@ihin.org 

Becky Simer, RN PMP CPHQ – Senior Project Director 
becky.simer@ihin.org 

Diane Welcher – Administrative Services Manager
diane.welcher@ihin.org

Allen Wentland – IT Director
allen.wentland@ihin.org